What's On

By Keyword Search

By Genre

A-Z Index

Event Date Tickets Book
Liverpool Hope Storytelling Showcase Thursday, 24 June 2021 Free Admission Book Online
rarescale Friday, 25 June 2021 £11.50 Book Online
Charlie Chaplin's The Kid (Screening) Saturday, 26 June 2021 Free Admission Book Online
Bite! Theatre presents Pucker Up Saturday, 26 June 2021 £11.50 Book Online
Pagoda Chinese Youth Orchestra Sunday, 27 June 2021 £11.50 Book Online
On Reflection - Music by Stephen Pratt Monday, 28 June 2021 £11.50 Book Online
Liverpool Hope Directing Showcase Tuesday, 29 June 2021 Free Admission Book Online
Simul Sunder (Sound Installation) Wednesday, 30 June 2021 Free Admission
Teatro Pomodoro presents Sirens, Men and Crabs Wednesday, 30 June 2021 £11.50 Book Online
Liverpool Hope Music Department Summer Concert Thursday, 1 July 2021 Free Admission Book Online
Liverpool Hope Music Department Lunchtime Live Friday, 2 July 2021 Free Admission Book Online
Django Rhinestone: Snake Oil - Stories for the Soul Friday, 2 July 2021 £11.50 Book Online
The Music of Astor Piazzolla - A Centenary Celebration Saturday, 3 July 2021 £11.50 Book Online
About Us-For Us (Sound Installation) Friday, 25 June 2021 Free Admission
The Ballad of Mulan Sunday, 27 June 2021 £11.50 Book Online
The Disappearing of Vincent Gambini Saturday, 3 July 2021 £11.50 Book Online
Lunchtime Dance Showcase Tuesday, 29 June 2021 Free Admission Book Online